Latest Work

October Project - 6 October


The impressive results we reach are based on the careful consideration of our customers demands and attention to all the required details. In continuation of our excellence in the field of interior and exterior decoration, we have implemented the October Villa design using a classic decoration that combines luxury and sophistication.



Zezenia Project - Alexandria


The decoration of this home in the Zezenia district of Alexandria combines the sophistication and the practicality. We have relied on a mixture of many decorative elements not only one type, as we produced this design based on semi-classic decor.



Grand Heights Project - El Sheikh Zayed


In our project at Grand Heights, we adopted the modern decor, whether it was to choose colors and furniture that fit every corner of the project, and also the distribution of lighting in a practical and distinct way.



Fifth Settlement Project - New Cairo


Our mission is to achieve all that our customers aspire to, to express everything in their homes based on their personalities. We always seeks to be the best, as we have blended the vitality and harmony in our design depending on modern decoration.



Pyramids Gardens - Giza


Each place and corner of your home tells your own story, and this is what we designed in Hadayek Al-Ahram home. In our design, we adopted modern design, and divided the home according to each member of the family, in addition to the diversification of choices between all corners of the house.



October Project - 6 October


The impressive results we reach are based on the careful consideration of our customers demands and attention to all the required details. In continuation of our excellence in the field of interior and exterior decoration, we have implemented the October Villa design using a classic decoration that combines luxury and sophistication.



 
 

Zezenia Project - Alexandria


The decoration of this home in the Zezenia district of Alexandria combines the sophistication and the practicality. We have relied on a mixture of many decorative elements not only one type, as we produced this design based on semi-classic decor.



Grand Heights Project - El Sheikh Zayed


In our project at Grand Heights, we adopted the modern decor, whether it was to choose colors and furniture that fit every corner of the project, and also the distribution of lighting in a practical and distinct way.



 
 

Fifth Settlement Project - New Cairo


Our mission is to achieve all that our customers aspire to, to express everything in their homes based on their personalities. We always seeks to be the best, as we have blended the vitality and harmony in our design depending on modern decoration.



Pyramids Gardens - Giza


Each place and corner of your home tells your own story, and this is what we designed in Hadayek Al-Ahram home. In our design, we adopted modern design, and divided the home according to each member of the family, in addition to the diversification of choices between all corners of the house.

أحدث المشروعات – High Point Decor

مشروع أكتوبر - 6 أكتوبر


النتائج المبهرة التي نصل إليها هو بناءاً على دراسة عملائنا بدقة والإهتمام بكل التفاصيل المطلوبة، واستمراراً لتميزنا في مجال الديكور الداخلي والخارجي قمنا بتنفيذ فيلا أكتوبر باستخدام الديكور الكلاسيكي الذي يجمع بين الفخامة والرقي، ويتضح ذلك من اختياراتنا للحوائط والأثاث والإضاءة.



مشروع زيزنيا - الإسكندرية


تنفيذ ديكور هذا البيت في حي زيزينيا بالأسكندرية جمع بين الرقي والعملية، فقد اعتمدنا على المزج بين العديد من عناصر الديكور وليس نوع واحد، فأخرجنا هذا التصميم المعتمد على الديكور الـ Semi-Classic.



مشروع جراند هايتس - الشيخ زايد


اعتمدنا في مشروعنا بجراند هايتس على الديكور الحديث(المودرن) بالكامل، سواء كان ذلك في اختيار الألوان والأثاث الذي يتناسب مع كل ركن بالمشروع، وأيضا توزيع الإضاءة بشكل عملي ومميز..



مشروع التجمع الخامس - القاهرة الجديدة


هدف هاي بوينت للديكور هو تحقيق كل ما يطمح إليه عملاؤنا، وأن يعبر كل جزء من البيت عن شخصية عميلنا العزيز، فنحن نطمح دائما للأفضل، كتصميم هذا المنزل الخاص بأحد عملاؤنا بالتجمع الخامس، فقد اعتمدنا على الديكور الحديث (المودرن) لأن هذا ما يعبر عن شخصيته وقمنا بمزج الحيوية والتناغم في تصميمنا..



مشروع حدائق الأهرام - الجيزة


كل مساحة وركن ببيتك يحكي قصة خاصة بك، وهذا ما قمنا بتنفيذه في منزل حدائق الأهرام، فقد اعتمدنا في تصميمنا على الديكور الحديث (المودرن)، وتقسيم المنزل على حسب كل فرد من الأسرة، بالإضافة إلى التنويع في اختيار الألوان والأثاث بما يتناسب مع كل فرد وأيضا مراعاة التناغم بين كل أركان المنزل..



مشروع أكتوبر - 6 أكتوبر


النتائج المبهرة التي نصل إليها هو بناءاً على دراسة عملائنا بدقة والإهتمام بكل التفاصيل المطلوبة، واستمراراً لتميزنا في مجال الديكور الداخلي والخارجي قمنا بتنفيذ فيلا أكتوبر باستخدام الديكور الكلاسيكي الذي يجمع بين الفخامة والرقي، ويتضح ذلك من اختياراتنا للحوائط والأثاث والإضاءة.



 
 

مشروع زيزنيا - الإسكندرية


تنفيذ ديكور هذا البيت في حي زيزينيا بالأسكندرية جمع بين الرقي والعملية، فقد اعتمدنا على المزج بين العديد من عناصر الديكور وليس نوع واحد، فأخرجنا هذا التصميم المعتمد على الديكور الـ Semi-Classic.



مشروع جراند هايتس - الشيخ زايد


اعتمدنا في مشروعنا بجراند هايتس على الديكور الحديث(المودرن) بالكامل، سواء كان ذلك في اختيار الألوان والأثاث الذي يتناسب مع كل ركن بالمشروع، وأيضا توزيع الإضاءة بشكل عملي ومميز..



 
 

مشروع التجمع الخامس - القاهرة الجديدة


هدف هاي بوينت للديكور هو تحقيق كل ما يطمح إليه عملاؤنا، وأن يعبر كل جزء من البيت عن شخصية عميلنا العزيز، فنحن نطمح دائما للأفضل، كتصميم هذا المنزل الخاص بأحد عملاؤنا بالتجمع الخامس، فقد اعتمدنا على الديكور الحديث (المودرن) لأن هذا ما يعبر عن شخصيته وقمنا بمزج الحيوية والتناغم في تصميمنا..



مشروع حدائق الأهرام - الجيزة


كل مساحة وركن ببيتك يحكي قصة خاصة بك، وهذا ما قمنا بتنفيذه في منزل حدائق الأهرام، فقد اعتمدنا في تصميمنا على الديكور الحديث (المودرن)، وتقسيم المنزل على حسب كل فرد من الأسرة، بالإضافة إلى التنويع في اختيار الألوان والأثاث بما يتناسب مع كل فرد وأيضا مراعاة التناغم بين كل أركان المنزل..